LVRT Contacts

Chair
Ted Chase
Danville, VT 05828
(802)684-3883
tchase1@myfairpoint.net
Vice Chair
Zeke Zucker
1791 Rt. 108 South
Jeffersonville, VT 05464
(802)644-8282
zekezucker@yahoo.com
Secretary
Dave Mitchell
Hardwick, VT 05843
mitchell.ds@live.com
Committee Members
Mike O’Hara
(802)748-5856
michelohara@charter.net
Steve Larrabee
Adjacent Landowner Representative
P.O. Box 124, W. Danville, VT 05873
(802)684-2247
steve@larrabees.net
Dani Cady
(802)477-5075
dcady@vtvasa.org
Allen Spitzer
(802)888-5755
spitzer_253@msn.com
Ken Haggett
(802)888-7733
peacepupsdogsledding@gmail.com
Sherm White
swhite@pshift.com
VAST Representatives:
Cindy Locke
VAST Executive Director
(802)229-0005 x11
cindy@vtvast.org
Joe Cicia
VAST President
(802) 796-3132
alburgjoe@live.com
Roger Gosselin
VAST
vtsnowmobiler@gmail.com
Shane Prisby
VAST Project Engineer/Manager
shane@vtvast.org

Comments are closed.